Die Seelsorger in MauNieWei

 

 Pfarrer Temur J. Bagherzadeh


 

 

Joseph Busuulwa

 

Kaplan Dinu George

 

Pfarrer Temur J. Bagherzadeh
Pfarrverweser

Tel.: 0221-743549 
Pastoralbuero@MauNieWei.de

 

Pfarrvikar  Pfarrer Joseph Busuulwa

 

Tel.: 99 79 96 56
Joseph.Busuulwa@MauNieWei.de

Kaplan Dinu George

 

Tel.: 599 15 07
kaplan.george@sankt-dionysius-koeln.de

Diakon Werner Boller Diakon Werner Boller

Markus Sprenger

Subsidiar Kaplan Johannes Kutter

 

 

Johannes.Kutter@Erzbistum-Koeln.de

Diakon Werner Boller
Sebastianstraße 115
50735 Köln
Tel.: 0221-7126075

Werner.Boller@MauNieWei.de

 

Pastoralreferent Markus Sprenger
Floriansgasse 2
50737 Köln
Tel.: 0221-7606917
Fax: 0221-6605699
Markus.Sprenger@MauNieWei.de

Vera Meyer

Harm Klueting

Hans Josef Mies
Seelsorgerin im KH St. Agatha Vera Meyer
St. Agatha Krankenhaus Köln
Feldgärtenstr. 97
50735 Köln
Tel.: 71 75 - 1520
seelsorge@st-agatha-krankenhaus.de

Pfarrer. Prof. Dr. Dr. Harm Klueting

Subsidiar

Tel.:  0170 7 38 78 976

Harm.Klueting@t-online.de

Subsidiardiakon Hans Josef Mies
Floriansgasse 4
50737 Köln
Tel.: 0221-747000
Fax: 0221-746329