Seelsorger und Hauptamtliche




Pfarrer
Dr. Dominik Meiering

Tel.: 0221/92 58 76 0
Fax: 0221/92 58 76 18
pfarrer@st-aposteln.de




Pfr. Dr. Christian Schmitt

Tel.: 0221/92 58 76 0
Fax: 0221/92 58 76 18
schmitt@st-aposteln.de



Kaplan

Franziskus von Boeselager
Tel.: 0221/ 92 58 76 0  
Fax: 0221/92 58 76 18
boeselager@st-aposteln.de



Pfarrer der Ungarngemeinde
Jozsef Lukacs 
Tel.: 0221 / 33778517 
jlukacs@gmx.de




Pfr. Markus Bosbach

Tel.: 0221/1642-1389
markus.bosbach@erzbistum-koeln.de

 



Kantor

Patrick Cellnik

Tel.: 0221/92 58 76 16

Fax: 0221/92 58 76 18

kantor@st-aposteln.de



Küster

Bruno Kieserg
Tel.: 0163/429 48 09 
Fax: 0221/92 58 76 18
post@st-aposteln.de

 

Pfarrsekretärin
Jutta Steffens

Tel.: 0221/92 58 76 0
Fax: 0221/92 58 76 18
pfarramt@st-aposteln.de

 






Kindergartenleiterin

Monika Klix 
Tel.: 0221/25 61 18 
kindergarten@st-aposteln.de